Het team


Pedagogisch medewerkers kinderdagverblijf, peuterspeelzaal en buitenschoolse opvang. Yolanda Janssen

Margreet van Albeslo

Inger Lentjes

Jolanda Meijer

Yvonne Rasing

Oudercommissie

 

y.janssen@delinge.nl

m.vanalbeslo@delinge.nl

i.lentjes@delinge.nl

j.meijer@delinge.nl

y.rasing@delinge.nl

ocvlindertuin@delinge.nl

 

Groep 1 -2 Alexandra Tamminga

Marjolein Frederiks

a.tamminga@delinge.nl

m.frederiks@delinge.nl

Groep 2 – 3 Carla Eggink

Marjolein Frederik

c.eggink@delinge.nl

m.frederiks@delinge.nl

Groep 4 Manon van der Heijden m.vanderhoeven@delinge.nl
Groep 5-6 Sanne de Jong

Daniela Schmitz

s.dejong@delinge.nl

d.schmitz@delinge.nl

Groep 7 Jolien Pinta jolien.pinta@delinge.nl
Groep 8 Brenda van Beek (ma-di)

Monique van der Hoeven (woe-vr)

b.vanbeek@delinge.nl

m.vanderhoeven@delinge.nl

Directeur Lily Kampers l.kampers@delinge.nl
Conciërge Ton van Zwam t.vanzwam@delinge.nl
Intern begeleider Margriet Hofs m.hofs@delinge.nl
Arbocoördinator Ton van Zwam t.vanzwam@delinge.nl
Vertrouwenspersoon Monique van der Hoeven m.vanderhoeven@delinge.nl
    No events