Het team


Pedagogisch medewerkers kinderdagverblijf, peuterspeelzaal en buitenschoolse opvang. Yolanda Janssen

Doran Leijser

Inger Lentjes

Jolanda Meijer

Yvonne Rasing

Oudercommissie

 

y.janssen@delinge.nl

d.leijser@delinge.nl

i.lentjes@delinge.nl

j.meijer@delinge.nl

y.rasing@delinge.nl

ocvlindertuin@delinge.nl

 

Groep 1 A Angela Hageman a.hageman@delinge.nl
Groep 1-2 B Martijn van Vuuren

 

m.vanvuuren@delinge.nl

 

Groep 3 Monique van der Hoeven m.vanderhoeven@delinge.nl
Groep 4-5 Manon van der Heijden mailto:m.vanderheijden@delinge.nl
Groep 6 Jolien Pinta j.pinta@delinge.nl
Groep 7-8 Brenda van Beek (ma-wo)

Rineke Gunther (do-vr)

Daniela Schmitz (ma-vr) Onderwijsassistente

b.vanbeek@delinge.nl

r.gunther@delinge.nl

d.schmitz@delinge.nl

Directeur Lily Kampers l.kampers@delinge.nl
Conciërge Ton van Zwam t.vanzwam@delinge.nl
Intern begeleider Margriet Hofs m.hofs@delinge.nl
Arbocoördinator Ton van Zwam t.vanzwam@delinge.nl
Vertrouwenspersoon Monique van der Hoeven m.vanderhoeven@delinge.nl