Het team


 

Pedagogisch medewerkers:

kinderdagverblijf,

 

 

 

 

peuterspeelzaal en

 

 

buitenschoolse opvang.

 

 

 

Nicky Disveld – Korver

Kelly Kok

Inger Lentjes

Jolanda Meijer

Angela van den Heuvel

Yolanda Janssen

Jolanda Meijer

Yvonne Rasing

Barbara Bouman

Angela van den Heuvel

 

 

n.korver@delinge.nl

k.kok@delinge.nl

i.lentjes@delinge.nl

j.meijer@delinge.nl

 

 

y.janssen@delinge.nl

j.meijer@delinge.nl

y.rasing@delinge.nl

b.bouman@delinge.nl

 

 

 

Groep 1 -2 Angela Hageman

Marjolein Frederiks

a.hageman@delinge.nl

m.frederiks@delinge.nl

Groep 2 – 3 Carla Eggink

Ciel Groenhuijzen

c.eggink@delinge.nl

c.groenhuijzen@delinge.nl

Groep 3 – 4 Alexandra Tamminga

Marjolein Frederiks

a.tamminga@delinge.nl

m.frederiks@delinge.nl

Groep 5 Sanne de Jong s.dejong@delinge.nl
Groep 6 – 7 Jolien Pinta jolien.pinta@delinge.nl
Groep 8 Monique van der Hoeven

Henriëtte Vergoossen

m.vanderhoeven@delinge.nl

h.vergoossen@delinge.nl

Directeur Herman van Meerem h.vanmeerem@delinge.nl
Conciërge Ton van Zwam t.vanzwam@delinge.nl
Intern begeleider Margriet Hofs m.hofs@delinge.nl
Hop – leerkracht

ICT – coördinator

Daniela Schmitz d.schmitz@delinge.nl
Arbocoördinator Ton van Zwam t.vanzwam@delinge.nl
Vertrouwenspersoon Monique van der Hoeven m.vanderhoeven@delinge.nl