Het team


Pedagogisch medewerkers:

kinderdagverblijf,

 

 

 

 

peuterspeelzaal

 

 

 

buitenschoolse opvang.

 

 

Nicky Disveld – Korver

Inger Lentjes

Kim Nissen

Jolanda Meijer

Lianne Wildenbeest

Yolanda Janssen

Jolanda Meijer

Yvonne Rasing

 

Barbara Bouman

Lianne Wildenbeest

 

 

n.korver@delinge.nl

i.lentjes@delinge.nl

k.nissen@delinge.nl

j.meijer@delinge.nl

l.wildenbeest@delinge.nl

y.janssen@delinge.nl

j.meijer@delinge.nl

y.rasing@delinge.nl

 

b.bouman@delinge.nl

l.wildenbeest@delinge.nl

 

Groep 1 -2 Angela Hageman

Marjolein Frederiks

a.hageman@delinge.nl

m.frederiks@delinge.nl

Groep 3 Carla Eggink

Alexandra Tamminga

c.eggink@delinge.nl

a.tamminga@delinge.nl

Groep 4-5 Monique van der Hoeven

Alexandra Tamminga

m.vanderhoeven@delinge.nl

a.tamminga@delinge.nl

Groep 6 Sanne van Moerkerk – de Jong s.dejong@delinge.nl
Groep 7-8 Jolien Arends – Pinta

Henriëtte Vergoossen

jolien.pinta@delinge.nl

h.vergoossen@delinge.nl

Directeur Brigitte Bloemenkamp b.bloemenkamp@delinge.nl
Conciërge Ton van Zwam t.vanzwam@delinge.nl
Intern begeleider Lizet Kranen l.kranen@delinge.nl
Arbocoördinator Ton van Zwam t.vanzwam@delinge.nl
Vertrouwenspersoon Monique van der Hoeven m.vanderhoeven@delinge.nl